2017 Author Signing Schedule

bookpeople booksBook signings will take place in the Exhibit Hall, next to the on-site bookstore.

9:45 – 10:15 am
Mallika Chopra (signing in HomeAway booth #729, Tech Pavilion)
Adam Grant
Anita Hill
J Kelly Hoey

11:00 – 11:30 am
Heather Cabot
Jessica Lahey
Esther Perel
Christine Porath
Laura Vanderkam
Heather Willems

12:30 – 1:00 pm
Tiffany Dufu
Shama Hyder
Marion Jones
Julie Lythcott-Haims
Robyn Moreno
Jennifer Mueller
Sheryl O’Loughlin
Ruth Sherman
Emily Esfahani Smith

4:00 – 4:30 pm
Mallika Chopra (signing in HomeAway booth #729, Tech Pavilion)
Amy Cooper Hakim
Jeffery Tobias Halter
Julie Lythcott-Haims
Esther Perel

4:40 – 5:00 pm
Jamie Dorobek
J. Kelly Hoey
Gaby Natale

Visit our online bookstore!

Bookstore brought to you by
BookPeople Logo

  • Subscribe to our eNewsletter

  • Join Our Email List!

    Never miss a registration announcement again—plus keynote updates, podcast reminders, and a monthly newsletter that brings conference day speakers to your inbox all year long!