2016 Author Signing Schedule

bookpeople booksBook signings will take place in the Exhibit Hall, next to the on-site bookstore.

9:45 – 10:15 am
Annie Clark
Abby Wambach

11:00 – 11:30 am
Trudy Bourgeois
Mallika Chopra
Teresa Ghilarducci
Therese Huston
Stephanie Kaplan Lewis
Angie Morgan
Nina Tassler

12:30 – 1:00 pm
Jenny Blake
Christine Carter
Nely Galán
Grace Killelea
Jay Newton-Small
Lisa Nichols
Amie Sikes
Jolie Sikes

2:30 – 3:00 pm
Diane von Furstenberg

4:00 – 4:30 pm
Mallika Chopra
Samantha Ettus
Nely Galán
Angie Morgan

Visit our online bookstore!

Bookstore brought to you by
BookPeople Logo

Tickets for the 2017 Conference are now sold out Join the Waiting List